Christopher D. Abbott

Author

See my Facebook page email me

Copyright © 2016 Christopher D Abbott   All rights reserved.

Beasts         Click the links below to take you there..

Download version

Sir Laurence Dies

My short story ‘Songs of Beast’ features in a Dark Ethology ‘Beasts Genesis, published by Media Bitch Literary Agency and Productions.

I am excited to be associated with the project and to be featured alongside such talented authors. My story is a hybrid tale with elements that should appeal to fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s “The Lord of The Rings” and H.G. Wells’ “The War of The Worlds”.


Hardback version